

NSA EUROTOUR 2025

NSA is selecting dedicated, higher level soccer players to train and compete in major International Tournaments and experience the time of their lives. The 33rd annual international tour: 2+ weeks, Jul 8 (Tues) – July 26 (Sat) 2025 View details at www.nationalsocceracademy.com



Girls born 2010 to 2014 (plus 2 girls born 2009)

Boys born 2011 to 2014 (plus 2 boys born 2010)

To be considered, please attend the <u>free Information/tryout session</u> for Players and Families. This is a major commitment. Plan ahead.

Sunday Nov 10. 2024 1;00pm - 2:30pm Booster Park Gable Dr &, Hoyt St, Fremont, CA

TEXT name and birth year to Coach Fred at 530-400-1903 if you plan to attend.



Week 1: Intense training at the Hjorring Sports Center, home of Fortuna (Top professional women team in Denmark).

week 2: Gothia Cup: over 1800 teams from 85 nations. World's largest tournament, Excellent competition, playing atmosphere and sightseeing around beautiful Gothenburg, Sweden.

week 3: Dana Cup: over 1000 teams from 45 nations. Best tournament in Denmark, Excellent competition, friendly playing atmosphere and sightseeing around beautiful Denmark.



Frederick Hsu Director USSF A License, Brazilian Coaching License, USSF National Youth License Director of Coaching Diploma

very year, the last week in July. Come and join us!

CLID HI

nternational Youth Soccer Tourn

nsaguru@gmail.com 530-400-1903



Danielle Vidal (DJ) NSA EUROTOUR STAFF

DanielleVidal3@gmail.com 661-619-2969

NSA EUROTOUR is your opportunity to participate in the world's largest tournament in Scandinavia, have an experience of a lifetime and add distinct qualifications to your college application resume. International tours are super fun, enable teenagers to see the world through soccer and hopefully lead them to becoming global citizens. Players from various States in the USA and other countries are included, when possible, to enable a rich cultural exchange experience. Past NSA players have been from: USA, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Germany, Belgium, Hong Kong, South Korea, Malta, Russia, India, and Australia.